Editorial Board

Joint Managing Editors:

  • Solon Ardittis (Eurasylum)
  • Frank Laczko (International Organization for Migration – IOM)

Editorial Adviser:

  • Joanne van Selm (Eurasylum)

Editorial Coordinator:

  • Valerie Hagger (International Organization for Migration – IOM)

Editorial Assistants:

  • Mylene Buensuceso (International Organization for Migration – IOM)
  • Anna Lyn Constantino (International Organization for Migration – IOM)

Editorial Committee:

  • Aderanti Adepoju (Network of Migration Research on Africa – NOMRA)
  • Peter Bosch (European Commission, Brussels)
  • Juan Carlos Calleros (Staff Office of the President of Mexico)
  • David Costello (Refugee Applications Commissioner, Ireland)
  • Howard Duncan (Metropolis, Ottawa, Canada)
  • Neli Esipova (Gallup World Poll, New York)
  • Araceli Azuara Ferreiro (Organization for American States – OAS, Washington D.C.)
  • Marta Foresti (Overseas Development Institute – ODI, London)
  • Andrew Geddes (Migration Policy Centre – MPC, Florence)
  • Lukas Gehrke (International Centre for Migration Policy Development – ICMPD, Vienna)
  • Shahidul Haque (Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh)
  • Bela Hovy (UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs, New York)
  • Michelle Leighton (International Labour Office – ILO, Geneva)
  • William McClure (Australian Department of Immigration and Border Protection, Canberra)
  • Pietro Mona (Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs, Berne)
  • Dilip Ratha (World Bank, Washington D.C.)
  • Hilmar Schneider (Institute for the Study of Labor – IZA, Bonn)
  • Nand Kishore Singh (Member of the Indian Parliament, New Delhi)
  • Stephanos Stavros (Council of Europe, Strasbourg)
  • Maia Welbourne (Department of Citizenship and Immigration – CIC, Canada)
  • Klaus F. Zimmermann (Global Labor Organization – GLO)