To view an image providing a brief overview of each of the major RCPs, including their members, their migration focus, date of establishment and contact information, click the name of the process below:

Almaty Process on Refugee Protection and International Migration
Eastern Partnership (EaP) Panel on Migration and Asylum (former Söderköping Process)
Budapest Process
Prague Process

Middle East
Arab Regional Consultative Process on Migration and Refugees Affairs

Intergovernmental Authority on Development (IGAD) RCP (IGAD RCP)
Migration Dialogue from the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa Member States (MIDCOM) [formerly COMESA RCP]
Migration Dialogue for Central African States (MIDCAS)
Migration Dialogue for Southern Africa (MIDSA)
Migration Dialogue for West Africa (MIDWA)

Asia and the Pacific
Regional Consultative Process on Overseas Employment and Contractual Labour for Countries of Origin in Asia (Colombo Process)
Pacific Immigration Directors’ Conference (PIDC)

Regional Conference on Migration (RCM or Puebla Process)
South American Conference on Migration (SACM) [formerly known as Lima Declaration Process or South American Meeting on Migration, Integration and Development]
Caribbean Migration Consultations (CMC)